🔔 🔔 🔔IELTS Writing Task 1 General Training Letter 53 with Model Answer

Your friend asked you to teach his/her son English. You need to borrow English book from a teacher.

Write a letter to the teacher. In your letter

  • Tell him/her what kind of books you need
  • Describe details about the child’s level
  • Give details of when and where you will teach this child

Write at least 150 words.

You do NOT need to write any addresses.

Begin your letter as follows:

Dear Sir or Madam,

Hoc tieng Anh Philippine_IELTS letter-53-1024x538.jpg


Dear Sir or Madam,

I am writing because I wanted to borrow a book of yours.

I need Basic English Grammar books for a child I will be tutoring starting next month. He is 7 years old and is having a little difficulty catching up in his English subjects in school. He reads proficiently but constructs sentences with errors.

I remember using a book with you when I was in primary school and I really found it easy to understand. I am hoping you still had that book or anything similar that is appropriate for a kid aged 7.

If you have a book to lend me, please contact me at 0123-4567. My lessons with him will be 2-3 pm, every Monday and Wednesday in the local library starting next week. It would be nice to have the book this weekend to give me time to prepare.

Thank you very much in advance and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Yours faithfully,

Jane Phillips


Tham khảo học phí và đăng ký các khóa học IELTS của trường, bạn click TẠI ĐÂY nhé

#CIP-trung tâm Review IELTS chính thức được công nhận bởi #IDP Australia từ năm 2012.
Website: https://www.cipenglishschool.com/vn/s
Email: cipenglish@gmail.com
Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/cipworld
Skype : cipenglish

 

Leave a Reply

