🔔 🔔 🔔Chuyên mục: HỌC TIẾNG ANH cùng CIP

Sáng nay mình cùng khởi động luyện viết #IELTS Task 1 với đề tài bên dưới nhé.

Letter 46: You should spend about 20 minutes on this task. Your friend overseas informed you that she would visit you. However, you will leave your city. Write a letter to your friend. In your letter
-Apologize for having to decline his/her visit
-Explain why he/she cannot stay with you
-Suggest what you could do for him/her
Write at least 150 words.

Hoc tieng Anh_Ielts Task 1 (letter-46)

Bạn tham khảo bài viết bên dưới nha:

Dear Julie,

I am writing to let you know how deeply sorry I am because I will not be able to take you in when you fly over next month.

I just got word from my company that they will be relocating me to China the soonest possible time because our branch there is in trouble. I am due to leave in 15 days and I will be gone for at least 6 months. I will be giving up my apartment for financial practically so I will not be able to accommodate you during our trip.

However, I asked help from my friends here and they were willing to help. One of them offered his studio-type apartment for free during your entire stay but of course, you have to pay the bills you will incur.

Again, I apologize for this. Please let me know if you are okay with my friend’s offer so I can make the necessary arrangement.

Lots of love,

Martha


Dear Julie,

I am writing to let you know how deeply sorry I am because I will not be able to take you in when you fly over next month.

I just got word from my company that they will be relocating me to China the soonest possible time because our branch there is in trouble. I am due to leave in 15 days and I will be gone for at least 6 months. I will be giving up my apartment for financial practically so I will not be able to accommodate you during our trip.

However, I asked help from my friends here and they were willing to help. One of them offered his studio-type apartment for free during your entire stay but of course, you have to pay the bills you will incur.

Again, I apologize for this. Please let me know if you are okay with my friend’s offer so I can make the necessary arrangement.

Lots of love,

Martha

#CIP-trung tâm Review IELTS chính thức được công nhận bởi #IDPAustralia từ năm 2012.

Website: https://www.cipenglishschool.com/vn/s
Email: cipenglish@gmail.com
Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/cipworld
Blog: https://cipschoolvn.wordpress.com/
Skype : cipenglish

 

Leave a Reply

