🔔🔔🔔Chuyên mục: HỌC TIẾNG ANH cùng CIP

Tưởng tượng là bỗng dưng bạn được trúng thưởng vé xem thể thao, mà đã đi coi thể thao phải đi cùng bạn bè với vui. Thế nên tối nay nhà mình học tiếng Anh lấy giấy bút ra luyện viết Task 1 theo đề tài bên dưới nhá^^

LETTER 44: WRITING TASK 1 You should spend about 20 minutes on this task.
You joined a contest and won tickets for a sports event. Write a letter to your friend. In your letter
– Tell him/her how you got the tickets
– Tell him/her how special that game is
– Invite and tell him/her why you think we would like it

Write at least 150 words.

Hoc tieng Anh_IELTS letter 44

Bạn tham khảo các bài viết mẫu bên dưới nha:

Dear John,

I am writing to deliver a very exciting news!

Last week, I joined a contest over the radio. The DJ asked a basketball trivia question and I submitted my answer and forgot about the whole thing. This morning, I was informed that I was the winner. They said that they would be sending me 2 tickets to the basketball game happening next month in the city field.

I think that game will be awesome because famous local celebrities are going to take part in it. It is a fund-raising game and the proceeds will go to the local charity for the out-of-school youth or our town.

They did not say who exactly will be there but rumor has it that your favorite actor, Vin Diesel, will be there to play. I know that you would love to see him in person that is why I am inviting you to come with me to this game.

I am looking forward to sharing this experience with you.

Best regards,

Mark Cooper


Dear John,

I am writing to deliver a very exciting news!

Last week, I joined a contest over the radio. The DJ asked a basketball trivia question and I submitted my answer and forgot about the whole thing. This morning, I was informed that I was the winner. They said that they would be sending me 2 tickets to the basketball game happening next month in the city field.

I think that game will be awesome because famous local celebrities are going to take part in it. It is a fund-raising game and the proceeds will go to the local charity for the out-of-school youth or our town.

They did not say who exactly will be there but rumor has it that your favorite actor, Vin Diesel, will be there to play. I know that you would love to see him in person that is why I am inviting you to come with me to this game.

I am looking forward to sharing this experience with you.

Best regards,

Mark Cooper

#CIP-trung tâm Review IELTS chính thức được công nhận bởi #IDP Australia từ năm 2012.
Website: https://www.cipenglishschool.com/vn/s
Email: cipenglish@gmail.com
Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/cipworld
Skype : cipenglish

Let’s practice #IELTS with #CIP.
CIP is one of IELTS #IDP registration center and has the best record of students who achieved their target score. This activity would help you to improve your IELTS writing test taking skill.

IELTS Task 1 GT

LETTER 44: WRITING TASK 1 You should spend about 20 minutes on this task.
You joined a contest and won tickets for a sports event. Write a letter to your friend. In your letter
– Tell him/her how you got the tickets
– Tell him/her how special that game is
– Invite and tell him/her why you think we would like it

Write at least 150 words.

Website: www.cipenglishschool.com
Email: cipenglish@gmail.com
Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/cipworld
Skype : cipenglish

Leave a Reply

