IELTS Writing Task 1 General Training (LETTER 27)

letter-27Cùng luyện kỹ năng viết #IELTS với #CIP nha các bạn!
Đề bài tuần này:
You are a college student in an English-speaking country. You are unhappy with your accommodation so you ave to request college accommodation. Write a letter to the manager. In your letter
– Introduce yourself
– why you are unhappy with rented accommodation
– why you believe college accommodation is better for you
Write at least 150 words.

THÔNG TIN CHÍNH THỨC VỀ CÁC KHÓA HỌC VÀ HỌC PHÍ TẠI WEBSITE CHÍNH THỨC CỦA CIP.
ĐĂNG KÝ NHẬP HỌC NGAY TẠI ĐÂY!

Các bạn tham khảo thêm cách viết ở bài bên dưới nhé ^^

Dear Sir or Madam,

The reason for my letter is to request college accommodation in the University residences for te upcoming fall semester.

My name is Jay Han, and I am a second-year student from Korea. I have just transferred from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in the United States, so now I need a place to live.

I find that living off campus in a rented apartment is very distracting for me. I am a dedicated, hardworking student and I can concentrate best at school. In addition, rented accommodations are often too expensive for me to afford.

I believe that staying in the college residence would enable me to succeed in my aviation studies. Further, the money I could save by staying on campus would help me to budget for my tuition fees. I really believe living on-campus is best for me.

I look forward to your earliest response regarding my application for on-campus residency.

Yours faithfully,

Jay Han

Leave a Reply

