Tiểu luận giáo viên: T. Allianna

XEM THÊM CÁC BÀI TIỂU LUẬN KHÁC CỦA GIÁO VIÊN TẠI ĐÂY!
XEM THÊM CÁC BÀI TIỂU LUẬN KHÁC CỦA HỌC VIÊN TẠI ĐÂY!

What are some of the things you’ve experienced at CIP?

As a teacher at CIP, I have had many great experiences. Here are a couple of experiences that I enjoyed. First, I have had the unexpected experience of meeting many students from many different countries. This experience has taught me the importance of, and how to successfully socialize with a diverse group of people.

Second, it was my pleasure to experience how warm, welcoming, and fun the employees and co-teachers are. When I first started at CIP, I was greeted warmly by most co-teachers, because of this I never felt out of place, I felt as though CIP is my home away from home. I spend more time at CIP than in my own home.

Lastly, I was excited to participate in the EOP Challenge last month. It was a wonderful experience because was my first time to speak in front of internationally diverse group of people. I this was one of my most memorable memories at CIP.

Leave a Reply

