Tiểu luận học viên: Eric

 

XEM BẢN DỊCH TIẾNG VIỆT TẠI ĐÂY!

THE SPIRIT OF GIVING

When I was a child, my dream was to become a rich man and to help people who need help. Until one day, my teacher told me, no matter who you are, whether you are rich or poor, you can do everything that you can to help others. At that moment, I knew what I had to do and I believed that everyone can make this world better by doing little things.

The man in the video was very happy to help other people, but I do not agree that he would rather let himself suffer just to help others because I think there is nothing more important than taking care of ourselves.

Two years ago, there were some accidents that happened in my country, including plane crash, flood and explosion that caused many people to lose their houses. I really wanted to help, but I had to study, and I did not have extra money to help them. The only thing I could do is to pray for them and hope that they would be safe. I was really sorry that I was not able to help others. After that, I promised to myself that I would help others in any way. From that point, I started to help the “Heart” orphanage in my hometown. I took care of the children and taught them how to play basketball every weekend.

To sum up, in our life, anytime and anywhere, there are people who need help, so do not hesitate to reach out and help them. As the saying goes, “Helping people is the root of happiness.” Now, I enjoy my life very much because of caring and helping others, I have learned a lesson and that is the spirit of giving.

XEM BẢN DỊCH TIẾNG VIỆT TẠI ĐÂY!

Thông tin chính thức về các khóa học và học phí tại website chính thức của CIP.

ĐĂNG KÝ NHẬP HỌC NGAY TẠI ĐÂY!

Leave a Reply

