TIỂU LUẬN GIÁO VIÊN: T. REX

Ở CIP, không chỉ học viên mà cả giáo viên còn phải làm essay hàng tuần để nâng cao kỹ năng tiếng Anh đấy. Câu hỏi tuần này dành cho thầy Rex: “Bạn có thể tận hưởng điều gì ở CIP?”

Xem thêm các bài tiểu luận khác của giáo viên tại đây!
Xem thêm các bài tiểu luận khác của học viên tại đây!

What are the things that you can experience in CIP?

There are a lot of things I experienced at CIP. Firstly, I had the pleasure to get to meet a lot of people from many different countries. In my opinion it is good to experience the culture and tradition of other people first-hand. For example, I had the opportunity to ask students about how to prepare a traditional food from, or a meal; something like “Sushi” in Japan, “Kim-chi” in Korea or “dim-sum” in China.  People that are foreigners to the countries that developed these dishes typically have their own way of preparing these dishes, however; it is helpful to learn how the natives prepare the dishes. The people who are native to the countries that created these dishes have a deep sense of tradition and value their culture so deeply, they respect the traditional way the dish was not only prepared also the particular way it tastes.  It is easy to see as you watch them prepare the dish that they prepare the dish with love for their homeland and a deep sense of respect.

Next on my list of great experiences at CIP is the professional training I received by knowledgeable teachers and trainers. I received training on many topics from classroom management to personal improvement proper lesson planning. For example, Mr. Lars held classes on how to properly check and score the IELTS writing exam.  Mr. Jem conducted classes for TOEIC. With his training, I had the opportunity to experience TOEIC in a way I never had before.  It was a real eye-opening experience.  Thanks to my education, and exposure to new ideas, and ways of doing things, I believe that it is best to be open to new idea and not be bound by the way I typically conducted my classes in the past.  I realized, I should be open to new ideas, new ways of thinking, and new ways of doing things, and be willing to change what needs to be changed the lead to better ways to teach students.

Learned how to incorporate games that are lesson related so the students will get the most out of their learning experience. It has been my experience that when I focus on what the student really needs, which is to improve and acquire important language skills, I can better serve my students and assist them in acquiring the skills they desire more quickly. These are a few of the things that I experienced, and continue to experience daily at CIP.

Thank you!


Thông tin chính thức về các khóa học và học phí tại website chính thức của CIP.

ĐĂNG KÝ NHẬP HỌC NGAY TẠI ĐÂY!

Leave a Reply

