T. Vicky: “hãy cố gắng học tiếng Anh để có một cái nhìn rộng hơn về thế giới”

img_3051

Teacher: Vicky

Team: TTIL

  1. Tại sao cô lại chọn nghề dạy tiếng Anh?

Giảng dạy tiếng Anh cho tôi cơ hội được giúp các bạn học viên nước ngoài học cách cạnh tranh mang tính quốc tế hơn.

2. Nếu học viên không hiểu được lời giảng của cô thì cô sẽ làm thế nào?

Nếu  học viên gặp khó khăn trong việc tiếp nhận thông tin, tôi thường sẽ đổi tài liệu khác như hình ảnh minh họa cho chủ đề ấy. Bên cạnh đó, tôi cũng sử dụng những kỹ thuật giảng dạy khác có thể giúp học viên nắm bài tốt hơn.

3. Điều gì là quan trọng nhất khi cô có học viên trình độ sơ cấp?

Theo tôi, giáo viên cần đặc biệt chú ý đến cảm nhận của học viên trình độ sơ cấp vì họ dễ dàng cảm thấy mất cẩm hứng và tinh thần khi gặp khó khăn lúc bắt đầu học một ngôn ngữ mới. Do đó, là một giáo viên, tôi phải đảm bảo rằng học viên của tôi có được sự thoải mái dễ chịu khi học cũng như cung cấp các hoạt động phù hợp đối với trình độ của họ.

4. Là một giáo viên, cô học tiếng Anh thế nào, làm sao để cô cải thiện chính mình?

Học tập là một quy trình tiếp diễn. Mặc dù đã là một giáo viên nhưng tôi vẫn luôn ôn tập và học tập thêm những điều mới để nâng cao kiến thức và cũng cố kỹ năng giảng dạy của mình.

14718794_1235460266496376_2448793440941879299_n

5. Khi dạy học, điều gì khiến cô thấy hạnh phúc nhất?

Tôi thấy vui khi học viên có thể học được điều gì đó từ tôi và sau đó áp dụng vào đời sống thực tế.

Xin chào, tôi là Vicky. Tôi mong các bạn hãy cố gắng học tiếng Anh để có một cái nhìn rộng hơn về thế giới. Học tiếng Anh thật vui tại CIP!


14484676_1228701067172296_6623727147863811141_n

  1. Why do you want to teach English?

Teaching English gives me the opportunity to help foreign students become globally competitive individuals.

  1. When your students don`t understand your explanation, how do you deal with it?

If my students have difficulty understanding some information, I usually use other teaching materials such as picture clues or concrete examples of the topic. Moreover, applying some techniques in teaching can help the students grasp the lesson.

  1. When you have an English beginner students, what sort of things do you think you should be careful with?

In my perspective, a teacher should be more sensitive about the feeling of a beginner  student because this type of student can be easily dismayed and demotivated if  he/she encounters difficulty learning the language. So, as a teacher I make sure that my beginner student feels comfortable learning the language by providing activities which are suitable for his/her level.

ttil-t-vicky4

  1. How do you learn English as a teacher and how do you grade yourself?

Learning is a continuous process. Even though I am a teacher, I still study all the aspects of the subject that  I teach in order to expand my knowledge and to further enhance my skills.

  1. When are you happy in terms of teaching?

I feel satisfied whenever my student learns something new from me and he/she can effectively use it in his/her daily life.

  1. Please introduce yourself and make welcome comments for incoming students.

Hi! My name is T. Vicky. I encourage everyone to learn the English language because it can give you a wider view about the world. Moreover, learning English is fun here at CIP!

 

Leave a Reply

